Forgot Password

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Sign Up

By signing up, you agree to receive occasional emails about special offers, new products and exclusive promotions

Log In

To download this track, please log in or sign up for a free account.

Cozy Winter ☕

Release Date: 16/01/2021

January is half-way done and it is time for another soothing compilation. 'Cozy Winter' offers a 32-track long package full of tranquil vibrations from artists from all around the world. The release brings together the most relaxing songs that fit the winter season perfectly. Sit down by your favourite seat by the window, and get a cup of hot tea ☕

1. Over The Moon

Team Astro

2. After You


3. Moonlit Walk

Purpple Cat

4. Fjallstoppur

Enluv x E I S U

5. Vulnerable


6. sparkler

Towerz x farewell

7. night lamp


8. overthinking


9. Soaring


10. Rain Come Again


11. Drifting

G Mills x aimless

12. San Francisco


13. Love's Dissonance

lofty x pointy features x quist

14. Tetra

Monma x Cocabona

15. every second

aimless x Soho

16. Ebs and Flows


17. Days Will Pass

TABAL x eaup

18. Serene


19. Inside Out

Sleepermane x Sling Dilly

20. Dreaming of Snow

Otaam x Squeeda

21. Floating

eaup x Elior

22. Campfire

bert x Nerok

23. Hammock

Azula x IamAlex x Dillan Witherow

24. Sixth Station

Anbuu x Blue Wednesday

25. Heated Blanket

Tysu x Spencer Hunt

26. Formless

Kainbeats x S N U G

27. Counting Stars

Chiccote's Beat x Pueblo Vista

28. moonfall

Towerz x Hoogway

29. Waves


30. a roomful of memories and longing

Celestial Alignment

31. Always Drifting

Mondo Loops

32. As The Sun Sets