Forgot Password

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Sign Up

By signing up, you agree to receive occasional emails about special offers, new products and exclusive promotions

Log In

To download this track, please log in or sign up for a free account.

One Way Ticket

Release Date: 03/09/2021


l’Outlander brings you a set of indisputably relaxing songs on his latest album “One Way Ticket”. Dreamy pianos and guitars flow perfectly with bouncy drum patterns. It’s time to focus on what lies ahead, and not look back - have a safe journey.

1. One Way Ticke


2. Warm Country


3. Summer Nights

l’Outlander x Pandrezz

4. Hamsin


5. City On A Hill


6. Soul Searching


7. Forever Young

l’Outlander x hoogway