Forgot Password

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Sign Up

By signing up, you agree to receive occasional emails about special offers, new products and exclusive promotions

Log In

To download this track, please log in or sign up for a free account.


Release Date: 24/04/2020


Pandrezz is here to give you a peace of mind with his latest EP “Relief”. The Paris based artist is known for his versatile palette of sounds, and once again does not disappoint. This time he paints a picture with deep bass frequencies, nostalgic pianos and subtle touches of the guitar. It’s time to take a breather. imagine being on a lake with no one around - just the solace of calmly lapping water and the possibilities of infinite thoughts 💤

1. SnowFlakes


2. When She Cries


3. When She Sleeps


4. Deep Down


5. Crystal Lake

Pandrezz x Epektase

6. Just Hold On


7. Last Minute


8. Deserved Rest