Forgot Password

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Sign Up

By signing up, you agree to receive occasional emails about special offers, new products and exclusive promotions

Log In

To download this track, please log in or sign up for a free account.

Sound Asleep

Release Date: 14/05/2020


Spencer Hunt has assembled a perfectly dreamy release with his latest EP “Sound Asleep”. Let the soft melodies and calm rhythms lull you to sleep. The otherworldly dreamscape is filled with vivid colours and emotional memories. And the blanket feels warm and heavy - you’re safe exactly where you are 🧡

1. Dreamscape

Spencer Hunt

2. Lonely

Spencer Hunt

3. Thoughts Of You

Spencer Hunt

4. Moonlight

Spencer Hunt

5. Sleepy

Spencer Hunt

6. I Love You, Goodnight

Spencer Hunt