Forgot Password

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Sign Up

By signing up, you agree to receive occasional emails about special offers, new products and exclusive promotions

Log In

To download this track, please log in or sign up for a free account.

The Day I Passed

Release Date: 04/07/2022


Seoul-based producer softy offers an anecdote to the stifling summer and transports you into a calming autumn morning with his latest album “The Day I Passed”. Dreamy clarinets, guitars, chimes, and jazz-infused pianos trickling like raindrops on the windowpane make for the perfect a.m. playlist. Through a child’s lens, the world looks so impressive, and every day brings something new. The sunrise is a spectacle that goes hand in hand with a steaming cup of cocoa, bundled in a cosy throne of cushions and blankets - what are you looking forward to today?

1. 7am, This Morning


2. Still Snowin


3. We’re home, Now


4. Sleepin’ warm


5. Dawnlight


6. That Old Feeling


7. Melted Away


8. Days of Roses


9. Gone Alone

softy x Otis Ubaka