Forgot Password

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Sign Up

By signing up, you agree to receive occasional emails about special offers, new products and exclusive promotions

Log In

To download this track, please log in or sign up for a free account.

The Way Home

Release Date: 10/12/2021


kokoro’s latest album “The Way Home,” full of soft melodies and mellow soundscapes, takes you on a journey through the scenery of an autumn evening.  The distant hills are draped in mist, and rosy shades of sunset welcome the glimmering stars.  Pour a cup of tea and nestle under a blanket while these twelve peaceful tunes wrap you in a sweet and tender feeling.

1. Falling Softly


2. The Way Home


3. Solstice


4. Shallow Pools


5. Wilderness

kokoro x Umbriel

6. Cailín


7. Autumn Light

kokoro x Mondo Loops

8. Riverside

kokoro x Towerz

9. By Candle Light

kokoro x Towerz x Umbriel

10. Remembrance

kokoro x Jhove

11. After Dark


12. Wayside