Forgot Password

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Sign Up

By signing up, you agree to receive occasional emails about special offers, new products and exclusive promotions

Log In

To download this track, please log in or sign up for a free account.

Time In Motion

Release Date: 28/01/2021

Dontcry and Nokiaa are back with a boat full of aural sedatives with their latest album “Time In Motion”. Ear tickling bass frequencies are met with airy atmospheres, soft chord progressions and spacey synths. Take all your essentials with you, and step onboard. Let the calm waves slowly submerge you in deep thoughts 😌

1. Unwritten

Dontcry x Nokiaa

2. Mind Pool

Dontcry x Nokiaa

3. Garden Flower

Dontcry x Nokiaa

4. Distant Memory

Dontcry x Nokiaa

5. EthereaL

Dontcry x Nokiaa

6. No Words

Dontcry x Nokiaa

7. Light Years Apart

Dontcry x Nokiaa

8. Grey

Dontcry x Nokiaa

9. Feels Like Home

Dontcry x Nokiaa

10. Bluebird

Dontcry x Nokiaa ft. Sleepermane