Forgot Password

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Sign Up

By signing up, you agree to receive occasional emails about special offers, new products and exclusive promotions

Log In

To download this track, please log in or sign up for a free account.

Vanishing Journey

Release Date: 16/05/2021


Elijah Lee has a multitude of nostalgic stories to tell on his latest album “Vanishing Journey”. Carefully crafted piano compositions meet up with soft drum patterns and lush sounds of nature. Close your eyes and reminisce - the memories of journeys we’ve made in the past need to be reinforced from time to time.

1. Night Drive

Elijah Lee

2. Birdcage

Elijah Lee x Epona

3. Trapped in My Mind

Elijah Lee

4. Calm

Elijah Lee

5. Introspection

Elijah Lee

6. Coming Home

Elijah Lee x mell-ø

7. Sigh of Relief

Elijah Lee x softy